Starting today, removing Domains in the Project Settings now also optionally removes them globally, for all other Projects on your Personal Account or Team. Before, this required navigating to the global Domains page on your Personal Account or Team.…
Anonymous readers can preview up to 1024 characters here. Log in to unlock the full article once ingest succeeds.