This message got auto-posted to a couple of STL 3D printing channels I'm in: "The owner of this channel has been inactive for the last 17 months. If they remain inactive for the next 30 days, they may lose their account and admin rights in this channel. The contents of the channel will remain accessible for all users."
I know it says the contents of the channel will remain accessible, but is that actually true? Should I start panic hoarding?